Wendall Rikard--Gwinnett County, GA Schools Police
Gary Smith--U.S. Navy Security Forces
Thomas Aguigui--Oceanside, CA Police Department
Timothy Bentley--Blytheville, AK Police Department
Dale Birchfield--Oklahoma Bureau of Investigation
Frank Cassady--Mobile County, AL Sheriff's Office
Chuvit Chuvej--Royal Thai Police
Michael Corcoran--Middletwon, NY Police Department
Patrick Driscoll--Wayne County, MI Airport Police
Jess Dubois--San Joaquin County, CA Sheriff's Office
David Ernest--Belvidere, IL Police Department
Andrew Frear--Johnstown, PA Police Department
Abdul Razak bin Abdul Ghani--Royal Malysia Police
David Gill--California Dept. of Aldoholic Beverage Control
Jack Hamady--Gary, IN Police Department
Thomas Held--Capitola, CA Police Department
Andy Heredero--Los Angeles Police Department
Gary Holliday--Knosville, TN Police Department
Richard Hovey--New Windsor, NY Police Department
Yunsik Jang--Korea National Police University
Curtis Kelty--Quincy, IL Police Department
Donald Knee--Sumter County, FL Sheriff's Office
Leon Krolikowski--New Canaan, CT Police Department
Edward Kuntz--Saint Louis Police Department
Joseph Lombardo--Las Vegas Metro Police Department
Jeffery Martel--South Burlington, VT Police Department
Krishna Hoessein ali Mathoera--Suriname Police
Andrew McDonagh--New York City Police Department
Frank Mercurio--Avon Park, FL Police Department
Jeffery Micklitz--Milwaukee, WI Police Department
Thair Monther Mustafa Milli--Public Security Directorate (Jordan)
James Milner--Lake Charles City, LA Police Department
Habeeb Nasraldeen--Saudi Arabia Ministry of Interior
Kaluwa Albert Ngimu--Zambian Police Service
Douglas Phillips--Polk County, IA Sheriff's Office
Sean Pirone--US Army Intelligence
Paul Pride--Ohio State Highway Patrol
Kirk Rasmussen--California Highway Patrol
Charles Stauffer--Henderson, KY Police Department
Miodrag Stijovic--Montenegro Police Directorate
Jon Trulsson--Stockton, PA Police Department
Jeffery VanAuken--New York State Police
Brian Whitbread--San Diego District Attorney's Office
The elected representative for Section 1 was Eric Carter from the Chicago Police Department
Edward Jordan--Will County, IL Sheriff's Office
James O'Connor--Hawaii Police Department
Section 1
Session #227      10/1/06-12/15/06