John "Tim" Albright--Madison, AL Police Department
Joseph Balles--Madison, WI Police Department
William Barbera--Rockland County, NY Sheriff's Department
Michael Begonis--Wilmington, MA Police Department
Neil Bittner--Aberdeen, SC Police Department
Dale Blasko--Pennsylvania State Police
Kent Bragg-Rochester, IL Police Department
James Branch--Culpepper County, VA Sheriff's Office
Richard Brooks--Flower Mound, TX Police Department
Jeffrey Budd--Monterey County, CA Sheriff's Office
Daniel Chapman--Dubuque County, IA Sheriff's Office
Linwood Chisolm--U.S. Secret Service
James Corcoran--Middletown, NY Police Department
Bobby Denham--Los Angeles County Sheriff's Office
Brian Dressler--Doylestown, OH Police Department
Laura Drury--Wichita Falls, TX Police Department
Tim Edwards--Deschutes County, OR Sheriff's Office
Chad Fontenot--Alvin, TX Police Department
Michel Forget--Surete du Quebec
Anthony Gatto--Indianapolis Police Department
Thomas Grenci--East Hampton Town, NY Police Department
James Helgoe--Alaska State Troopers
Kai Hopperstad--Norwegian Police Security Service
John Horn--Casa Grande, AZ Police Department
Jimmy Howington--Arkansas State Police
Greg Williams--King, NC Police Department
Amr Ismail--State Security Investigation Service (Egypt)
Michael Jackson--Pasadena, CA Police Department
Michael Jung--Austin, TX Police Department
ERic Merkel--Warren City, OH Police Department
Wei-I Lee--Taiwan Ministry of Justice
Michael Mathis--Chattanooga, TN Police Department
Michael Kelly--Nacogdoches, TX Police Department
Richard Necelis--New Jersey State Police
Thomas Neider--U.S. Park Police
Carol Newell--Broken Arrow, OK Police Department
Thomas Nolan--Upper Merion Twp., PA Police Department
David O'Shaughnessy--Clackamas County, OR Sheriff's Office
Brian Postma--Michigan State Police
Tracy Schaefer--Watertown, SD Police Department
Bruce Riley--Lynn County, OR Sheriff's Office
Timothy Shaw--Stamford, CT Police Department
Robert Shober--West Jordan, UT Police Department
Michael Spera--Old Saybrook, CT Dept. of Police
Duane Stanley--North Dakota Bureau of Criminal Investigation
John Stano--Warren, MI Police Department
Lawrence Straughn--Guilford County, NC Sheriff's Office
Yeow-Cheng Tin--Singapore Corrupt Practices Invest. Bureau
Russell Walkowich--National Zoological Park Police
Paul Wrightsman--Redondo Beach, CA Police Department
The elected representative from section two was Michael Begonis of the Wilmington, MA Police Department
Michael Begonis--Wilmington, MS Police Department
James Beaver--Greenville, SC Sheriff's Office
Robert Browder--Springfield Twp., OH Police Department
Matthew Armstrong--Picture not available
Rick Bleichner--Picture not available
Jay Human--Photo not available
Section 2
Session #227      10/1/06-12/15/06